

अखिल भारतीय आयर्विज्ञान संस्थान. बिलासपर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१ All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001



<u>https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u> E-mail: - <u>helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u>

No. AIIMS-BLS/CFM/Project/2023-126

13.04.2023

NOTICE

Pursuant to Recruitment Notice No. **AIIMS-BLS/CFM/Project/2023-5283** Dated-27.03.2023. Total 42 applications were received till the end of application timeline. On scrutiny of the application forms and submitted documents, status of eligibility of candidates is as follows:-

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Gender	D.O.B
1	Savita Kumari	Malkiyat Raj	Female	07/25/1993
2	Samriti	Ranjeet Singh	Female	06/16/1994
3	Jyoti Sharma	Kashmir Singh	Female	02/05/1996
4	Lokesh	Satyaveer	Male	12/24/1996
5	Neelam Devi	Hukam Chand	Female	03/05/1997
6	Prince	Kuldeep Chand	Male	08/01/1997
7	Vinod Singh Airy	Padam Singh Airy	Male	04/04/1998
8	Rishav Gosain	Laxmikant Gosain	Male	05/05/1998
9	Sumit Mishra	Jai Prakash	Male	07/29/1998
10	Priya Pandey	Shiv Naresh Pandey	Female	10/14/1998
11	Sanjeev Kumar	Vijay Singh	Male	11/06/1998
12	Shweta Chandel	Prem Raj Chandel	Female	09/07/1999
13	Pratishtha Sharma	Divya Deepak Sharma	Female	12/18/1999
14	Amanpreet Kaur	Gurmeet Singh	Female	06/23/2000
15	Mohammed Mubeen Cm	Moideen Kunhi	Male	08/01/2000
16	Achal Mohan Patil	Mohan Tarachand Patil	Female	12/30/2000
17	Manish	Bhagat Ram	Male	01/02/2001
18	Priya	Ashwani Kumar	Female	01/25/2001
19	Nishita	Madan Lal	Female	02/03/2002
20	Neha Thakur	Narpat Ram	Female	03/10/2002

List of In-Eligible Candidates

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Gender	D.O.B	Remarks
1	Munish Jarial	Prakash Chand	Male	4/21/1992	Not Fulfilling Age criteria
2	Neha Thakur	Dinesh Kumar	Female	2/17/1993	Not Fulfilling Age criteria
3	Pankaj Rana	Subhash Chand	Male	1/21/1994	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
4	Satish Kumar	Umesh Mahto	Male	2/2/1996	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
5	Monika	Pratap Chand	Female	8/26/1996	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
6	Neha	Dinesh Kumar	Female	1/23/1997	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
7	Ritika Thakur	Ravinder Thakur	Female	2/8/1997	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
8	70%	Rajaram Singh	Male	6/19/1998	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
9	Gopal Kumar	Kumod Kumar	Male	11/10/1998	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
10	Ankita	Davinder Singh	Female	5/8/1999	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
11	Ravinder Kumar	Chaman Lal	Male	4/30/2001	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
12	Dashrath Banjare	Gopi Chand Banjare	Male	8/6/2001	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
13	Ashima Kumari	Piare Lal	Female	11/7/2001	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
14	Pratibha	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Female	9/22/2002	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
15	Nivesh Bhardwaj	Roshan Lal	Male	11/16/2003	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
16	Pankaj Kumar	Arun Kumar Singh	Male	2/6/2004	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
17	Shareya Sharma	Kamlesh Kumar	Female	1/9/2006	Not Fulfilling Age criteria
18	Tamanna	Ranjeet Singh	Female	10/28/1996	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
19	Riya Devi	Mahinder Pal	Female	1/18/1999	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
20	Kamran Rais	Mohammad Rais	Male	9/27/2000	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
21	Disha Chauhan	Mr. Praveen Chauhan	Female	3/31/2003	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification
22	Shyima	Dilshad	Female	3/10/1995	Not Fulfilling Essential Qualification

Sd/Dr Anupam Parashar
Professor & Head
Community & Family Medicine
AIIMS, Bilaspur, H.P.